top of page
Search

Training Update & Limited Funded Places


Limited complimentary places available on:

Asthma Update 12th July 9:30-11:45am: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/an-update-in-asthma

COPD Update 12th July 12;30-2:45pm: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/an-update-in-copd

Performing Spirometry 18th July 9-11am: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/update-performing-spirometry

Interpreting Spirometry 18th July 12:30-2:30pm: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/update-interpreting-spirometry


NEW SESSION BY POPULAR DEMAND

Asthma & Allergic Rhinitis: the whole airway hypothesis 13th Sept 9:30-10:45am: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/allergic-rhinitis-one-airway


DATES FOR SEPT-DEC 2022


7th Sept 9:30-11:30am Paediatric Asthma: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/paediatric-asthma-update


13th Sept 12:30-1:45pm Part 1 Clinical Examination of the Chest: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/clinical-examination-of-the-chest


27th Sept 9:30-11:15 Part 2 Clinical Examination of the Chest: Breathlessness & differential diagnosis: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/breathlessness-differential-diagnosis


3rd Oct 9:30-11:45 Introduction to Asthma: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/an-introduction-to-asthma


5th Oct 9:30-11:45 Introduction to COPD: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/an-introduction-to-copd


17th Oct 9:30-11:15am Inhaler Technique & Devices: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/inhaler-technique-and-devices


8th Nov 12:30-2:15pm Case Studies & Hot Topics in Asthma: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/case-studies-in-asthma


22nd Nov 12:30-2:15pm Case Studies & Hot Topics in COPD: https://www.lrrespiratory.com/case-studies-in-copd


6 WEEK MODULES


Clinical Assessment, Diagnosis & Management of Asthma

Start date/e-learning available from 17th Aug with 3 live webinars 9:30-10:45 on:

Unit 1 webinar: 31st Aug 9:30-10:45am

Unit 2 webinar: 14th Sept 9:30-10:45am

Unit 3 webinar: 28th Sept 9:30-10:45am

https://www.lrrespiratory.com/adult-asthma

Clinical Assessment, Diagnosis & Management of COPD

Start date/e-learning available from 20th Sept with 3 live webinars on:

Unit 1 webinar: 4th October 9:30-10:45am

Unit 2 webinar: 18th October 9:30-10:45am

Unit 3 webinar: 1st November 9:30-10:45am

​https://www.lrrespiratory.com/copd


To book, please complete the registration form on the website page or email training@Lrespiratory.com with:

Webinar & date you'd like to book

Job title

Place of work and postcode

Preferred email


307 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Merry Christmas

Wishing you all a wonderful Christmas. I hope you get a well deserved break over the festive period. I look forward to working with you next year. Laura x LR Respiratory Training & Consultancy Ltd

bottom of page